Contact Us

  LWV of Baltimore County Board of Directors

 Camille Marx  Co-President   marx7633@comcast.net  
 Caroline Seamon         Co-President  cjseamon6540@comcast.net     
 Neilson Andrews  1st Vice President     nandrews39@verizon.net
 Jen Haire  2nd Vice President     Jen.haire@yahoo.com
 Sheila Maleson  Secretary  maleson@hotmail.com
 Betsy Sexton    Treasurer  esexton2009@gmail.com     

 

LWV Baltimore County Elected Directors

 Barbara Crain       barbara.crain.10@gmail.com     
 Karin Kinzel       karin.kinzel2@gmail.com     
 Theresa Lawler  talawler@gmail.com
 Ann Phillips  annieone1@verizon.net
 Ralph Rigger  rrrigger@verizon.net
 Barbara Ensor   jbeensor@netzero.com
 Camille Wheeler  cbwheeler@mindspring.com

 

Next Century Endowment Fund Directors

 Caroline Seamon, co-President, trustee    cjseamon6540@comcast.net    
 Camille Marx, co-President, trustee    marx7633@comcast.net     
 Betsy Sexton, Treasurer, trustee    esexton2009@gmail.com      
 Sue Schlenger, trustee     sueschlenger@comcast     
 Barbara Simmons, trustee
 paws6310@aol.com     
 Camille Wheeler, trustee  cbwheeler@mindspring.com

 

LWV Baltimore County Newsletter Editor

 Sharalyn Luciani       sharalynlu@aol.com       

 

LWV Baltimore County 2016-2017 Nominating Committee 

 Barbara Ensor       beensor@netzero.com       
 Cindy Farquhar       Farquhar.cindy7@gmail.com       

 

League of Women Voters of Baltimore County
6600 York Road Suite 211
Baltimore, MD 21212
410.377.8046
lwvbaltimore@comcast.net